You can cancel your order before you have submitted your requirements to the Seller. Once your requirements have been submitted, the seller would have started work on your order. If the seller agrees, then the order can be cancelled with a mutual cancellation agreement. A credit will then take place be returned to Fourerr account; the money in your Fourerr account can be used towards another micro job.