Money is not automatically returned to Pay Pal.

When an order is cancelled, the credit is applied to your Fourerr account and you can use this money towards buying another Micro Job on Fourerr. If you wish to transfer the money into your Pay Pal account then you must contact the Fourerr Helpdesk


There are no additional charges for any cancellation and the money is returned into your account in full.