I have already worked on an order when it was cancelled. What should I do?
Modified on: Sun, 11 May, 2014 at 3:40 PM
An order can only be cancelled with mutual consent or rejection of the buyer, which is then accepted by the seller. In rare cases, the Fourerr administrator can cancel the order. If you are in doubt about the actual reason why the order has been cancelled, please contact the Fourerr Helpdesk.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.